#LinkedMom Chat tackles TAXES–with Guest Angele Lafond of @ShoeboxBeGone Mar. 5 – 8 pm ET.–There will be Prizes

Angele Lafond pictureLinkedMoms could NOT be more excited!  We have manage to secure a ‘rock star’ for bloggers. Angele Lafond is a blogger, entrepreneur and tax specialist for bloggers.  As the CEO of HotMESS Consulting, Owner of Shoebox-Be-Gone Bookkeeping Solutions she bring extensive knowledge on tax and financial issues that is applicable to bloggers.

Paula and I first met Angele when she was a session leader at Blissdom Canada in October.  We loved her direct, no nonsense approach to taxes and finances. She was very  helpful and we know that she can help you understand what Bloggers need to do to make sure they are in line with CRA (Canada Revenue Agency).

If you are starting to think about your 2013 Tax Returns you have to join us.  Angele has been gracious enough to donate 3 Ultimate Shoebox packages(Original OR Blogger’s edition).  Each is a $60 value!

image

This explains Angele’s philosophy in a nutshell (from her aboutme.com profile): 

“Forget everything you think you know about accountants – my distinct approach to the often dry world of tax law and accounting is both engaging and informative. I am the Founder of Shoebox-Be-Gone and the creator of Shoebox Parties™ – a revolution in business bookkeeping. I am the leading expert in blogging and taxes.

I bring a fresh take on accounting, finances, and entrepreneurship; I have been speaking for 15 years and current topics include taxes, leadership, self-motivation, and the power of YOUR influence. My wealth of knowledge and experience as well as humour and anecdotes are sure to engage any crowd.”

Parenting Blog: Domestique Manager: Parenting, Wifing, Living

Business Blog: Making Cents of Business: Bookkeeping Made Easy

Please join us for this very important and fact filled hour on #LinkedMomsTaxes:

DATE:
WEDNESDAY, MARCH 5, 2014

TIME:
8:00 – 9:00pm (EST)
7:00 – 8:00pm (CST)
6:00 – 7:00pm (MST)
5:00 – 6:00pm (PST)

HOSTED:
@Linkedmoms

LinkedMoms website

GUEST:

@ShoeboxBeGone – Angele Lafond

Shoebox Be Gone on Facebook
Shoebox Be Gone Blog

MODERATORS

@inkscrblr – Paula Schuck
@inkscrblr on Facebook
@inkscrblr on YouTube
@inkscrblr Blog

@DownshiftingPRO and @4LinkedLearning – Margarita Ibbott
@DownshiftingPRO on Facebook
@DownshiftingPRO Blog

Be Sociable, Share!

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *